The Face Shop Around The World London

image

I had received this a while back from one of my friends but I had just recently started using it. It is actually a face mask gift set. I really like the packaging of this product.

image

It contains three face masks the Real Clay pack , the Real Honey pack and the Real Almond pack.

Real Clay Pack

image

This one is my favorite and it smells amazing! Product claims that this wash off pack is a black clay from Belarus which is rich with vitamins and has oxygenating and purifying properties.

image

image

The product inside feels thick and gooey. I feel like I just need a little of the product to cover my entire face. After washing my face , my skin felt brighter and softer. It suits my normal/combination skin very well.

Real Honey Pack

image

This one is my second favourite and it smells and feels like real honey. Product claims that it contains natural honey extract whose vitamins and amino acids are known for its moisturizing & softening properties.

image

image

The texture and consistency of thus product is very much like honey itself. If you love honey, you will enjoy this mask. It smells really good enough to eat. After washing off this pack, my face felt soft and refreshed.

Real Almond Pack

image

This mask smells of almonds and the product claims that almond extract contains fatty acids and Vitamin E that leaves skin bright and moisturized.

image

image

This mask is very rich and thick. I am not sure if I like this mask or not. But I am sure it would be suitable for very dry / dry skin. I can see myself using it in winter but not right now. After using this mask , my skin felt nourished and moisturized.
Overall I liked all the masks and the packaging is adorable too!

Leave a Reply

