Simple Replenishing Rich Moisturizer

image

I really like this moisturizer. It is light enough to not overly moisturize your skin but hydrating enough that it leaves my dryer patches smooth. The texture of this moisturizer is very silky and smooth. It brings a nice glow to my skin. This does a nice job of moisturizing without irritating my sensitive skin.I did not experience any breakouts either. It does not clog my pores and it does not make my skin greasy. The price is affordable and the packaging is nice too. It has no perfumes, dyes or harsh irritants that can upset skin.

It contains: PRO – VITAMIN B5 to help restore, soften & smooth skin.GLYCERIN to hydrate and nourish skin.BISABLOL to soothe and calm sensitive skin. ALLANTOIN to soften dry skin.

This moisturizer is perfect for sensitive skin. It definitely fulfills all of my moisturizer needs without any negative side effects or creating any new problems. I highly recommend this and will absolutely repurchase.
I received this for free as part of the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club.   –

One thought on “Simple Replenishing Rich Moisturizer

Leave a Reply

