Loreal Paris Superior #PREFERENCEINFINIA

image

I received the Loreal #PREFERENCEINFINIA vox box from influenster to test and review.

image

I received two full-sized boxes of Loreal Paris Superior Preference Infinia in deep black. #MakeDay1Last
These are the contents found inside the box.

image

This kit contains:
1- Color Optimizing Creme
2- Color Gel
3- Care Supreme Multi-dose Conditioner
4- Color Refresher
#PREFERENCEINFINIA boasts of a new color refresher for day one color luminosity. #MakeDay1Last
Preference, the true gold standard of fade defying luminous color and beautiful grey coverage now includes for the first time a color refresher that delivers Day-1 luminosity. Hair never looks dull, always revived and vibrant.

I received this product complimentary from influenster and it was in deep black. It was easy to apply and I liked the texture of the product. It does smell like chemicals but the end result is worth it. I also liked the conditioner and it smells great. I really like the concept of the color refresher. It does help to revive the color of your hair and makes it last longer. The refresher made my hair look beautiful, vibrant and shiny. Overall I am very impressed with this product and I would definitely recommend it for its long lasting color.
I tested Loreal Paris Superior Preference Infinia for free but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

